City Directory

//City Directory
City Directory 2018-07-26T16:07:07+00:00

Name

Department

Telephone Ext.

E-mail Address

  Municipal Offices 609-266-7600 info@brigantinebeachnj.com
Philip J. Guenther Mayor ext.212 pguenther@brigantinebeachnj.com
Andrew Simpson Deputy Mayor/Councilman-at-Large ext. 322 Councilman.Simpson@gmail.com
Vince Sera Councilman At Large ext. 320 vsera@brigantinebeachnj.com
Karen Bew Councilwoman – Ward 1 ext. 321 kbew@brigantinebeachnj.com
Michael Riordan
Councilman – Ward 2 ext. 323 mriordan@brigantinebeachnj.com
Dennis Haney
Councilman – Ward 3 ext. 324 dhaney@brigantinebeachnj.com
Rick DeLucry Councilman – Ward 4 ext. 325 rdelucry@cooperlevenson.com
Roxanne Tosto Acting City Manager ext. 212 rtosto@brigantinebeachnj.com
Ryan Hurst City Manager/Assistant ext. 212 rhurst@brigantinebeachnj.com
Lynn Sweeney, RMC City Clerk ext. 220
lsweeney@brigantinebeachnj.com
  Municipal Court 609-266-0440 court@brigantinebeachnj.com
Dana Wineland Tax Collector ext. 235 dwineland@brigantinebeachnj.com
Roxanne Tosto
CFO ext. 212 rtosto@brigantinebeachnj.com
Karen Blowers Comptroller ext. 210 kblowers@brigantinebeachnj.com
Barbara Saccoccia Tax Assessor ext. 242 bsaccoccia@brigantinebeachnj.com
  Police Department 609-266-7414
9-1-1 Emergency
 
  Fire Department 609-266-2814 firedept@brigantinebeachnj.com
William Baldwin Fire Prevention/
Rental Inspection
609-266-3102 wbaldwin@brigantinebeachnj.com
John Doring Public Works 609-266-7800 jdoring@brigantinebeachnj.com
Sgt. Brian Feehan Office of Emergency Management 609-266-1111 bfeehan@brigantinebeachnj.com
Kip Emig-Chief Beach Patrol Headquarters   609-266-5233 During Summer Months Only gemig@brigantinebeachnj.com
James Mogan Recreation Director 609-264-7350  cer@brigantinebeachnj.com

Upcoming Event!

Come get to know members of the FBI, Brigantine Beach Patrol, Fire and Police Departments, Atlantic County Sheriff’s Office, NJ State Marine Police, U.S. Coast Guard, and even the county SWAT Team! When: 6-9pm Where: 26th Street Field